Well I’ll be slothed!

4 Jan

“If armadillos and anteaters seem unusual, the sloth is downright hilarious.”

~ Moon Travel Guides

http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/128369775335625000.jpg

Oh. My. Goodness. I have just discovered that there is not one, but two types of sloth to be found in Honduras.

I cannot stress how amazingly excited this makes me!

That is all.

3 Responses to “Well I’ll be slothed!”

  1. Angelina January 5, 2013 at 5:55 am #

    Very cool! I hope you see one.

    • honduranhiatus January 5, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

      Me too! That would be awesome. Stay tuned, you’ll DEFINITELY hear about it if I do.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The countdown approacheth the pointy end « Honduran hiatus - January 27, 2013

    […] here’s a video of what I imagine I may also be like (just hopefully not quite so extreme) if I get to see a sloth in […]

Talk to me!

